0491-2576773
victoriapkd@gmail.com
Kerala, India 678 001

Department of Mathematics

Faculty

Dr. C. Sreenivasan

 Assistant Professor  & Head

Teaching interest: Mathematics

Research interest: Applied Probability, Queueing Theory, Reliability

E-mail: sreenivasan@gvc.ac.in sreenikoonathara@gmail.com

 

Dr. Jijo S

Associate Professor 

Teaching interest:   Mathematics

Research interest: Functional Analysis

E-mail: jijo@gvc.ac.in,  jijos5@gmail.com 

Dr. Manjunath A. S.

Assistant Professor  

Teaching interest: Mathematics

Research interest: Applied Probability, Queueing Theory, Reliability

E-mail: manjunath@gvc.ac.inmanjunadem@gmail.com 

Shajeeb P. U.

Assistant Professor 

Teaching interest: Mathematics

Research interest: Applied Probability, Queueing Theory, Reliability

E-mail: shajeeb@gvc.ac.inshajeeb.usman@gmail.com 

Francis A. A.

Assistant Professor 

Teaching interest: Mathematics

Research interest: Graph Theory 

E-mail: francis@gvc.ac.inaafrancis10@gmail.com

Nisha N

Assistant Professor 

Teaching interest: Mathematics

Research interest: Fractal Geometry, Set Theory 

E-mail: nisha@gvc.ac.innishavallu@gmail.com

Dr. Dhanya P. M.

Assistant Professor 

Teaching interest: Mathematics

Research interest: Topology, Lattice Theory

E-mail: dhanya@gvc.ac.indpm.math6@gmail.com

Nidhish Unnikrishnan

Assistant Professor 

Teaching interest: Mathematics

Research interest: Topology, Dynamical systems

E-mail: nidhish@gvc.ac.innidhishunnikrishnan@gmail.com

Get in touch with us

Govt. Victoria College

Palakkad
Kerala, India
PIN 678001

Phone

0491 257 6773

Get in touch with us

Email

victoriapkd@gmail.com

 

Websites

www.victoriacollege.ac.in 

www.gvc.ac.in

2021 gvc.ac.in | All rights reserved.

Developed and maintained by the Govt. Victoria College, Palakkad

Admin contact:  websitegvc@gmail.com